Wednesday 14 March 2018
  • Bollytunes
    CAT: 17h00 | WAT: 16h00 | EAT: 18h00

    CAT: 17h00 | WAT: 16h00 | EAT: 18h00

    BollyTunes is a new music show on Zee World that will showcase the latest and the hottest Indian pop music. BollyTunes will dish out song and dance from your favourite movies starting this July.  Experience the fun of Bollywood through the biggest music videos from various genres. We pick the best Bollywood songs seen on screen to satisfy your soul.

    It’s spectacular, it’s dazzling, It’s BollyTunes.                                                                       

  • My Lost Home
    CAT: 18h00 | WAT: 17h00 | EAT: 19h00

    My Lost Home
    CAT: 18h00 | WAT: 17h00 | EAT: 19h00

    This is the story of two daughters and how their lives get changed after marriage. Whether the sisters continue to remain close to each other after marriage and how much their in-laws will tolerate their closeness, only time will tell.

  • Fire & Ice
    CAT: 19h00 | WAT: 18h00 | EAT: 20h00

    Fire & Ice
    CAT: 19h00 | WAT: 18h00 | EAT: 20h00

    Fire & Ice Is a romantic tale about a love triangle between a fierce young woman Twinkle, a possessive guy named Yuvraj and of course a wealthy man named Kunj. Twinkle is madly in love with Yuvraj, unfortunately their mothers share a bitter history that gets in the way of their love. The two love birds device a plan to stay together. Conflicts between the two families wears heavy on them, until Kunj shows up of course. Twinkle finally gives in and marries Kunj but the shrewd Yuvraj cannot bear to see Twinkle in the arms of another man. Yuvraj decides to constantly disturb the peace between Twinkle and Kunj just so that they separate. After a lot of attempts, Yuvraj finally gets Twinkle to have second thoughts about her marriage to Kunj. 

  • Lies of the Heart
    CAT: 21h00 | WAT: 20h00 | EAT: 22h00

    Lies of the Heart
    CAT: 21h00 | WAT: 20h00 | EAT: 22h00

    This is the story of Urmi, a courageous young woman. Her dreams are fulfilled when her marriage to Samrat is fixed. On her nuptial night, she discovers that she married a monster, as Samrat has no time for her. Follow Urmi as she goes against all odds, to reclaim her dignity and be freed from a ruthless husband, and her indifferent in-laws.

  • Krishi
    CAT: 22h00 | WAT: 21h00 | EAT: 23h00

    CAT: 22h00 | WAT: 21h00 | EAT: 23h00

    The story of Krishi, who rises from modest beginnings to a successful career. Krishi dreams of becoming a block development officer, her financial status however makes it difficult for her to afford a decent education. Her father, and family have sacrificed to make sure that Krishna receives the education necessary to achieve her goal. Watch the captivating and uplifting story of Krishi and how she goes beyond all expectations to follow her dreams.