Movies
  • Jayantabhai Ki Luv Story
    CAT: 13h00 | WAT: 12h00 | EAT: 14h00

    Jayantabhai Ki Luv Story
    CAT: 13h00 | WAT: 12h00 | EAT: 14h00

    27 January

    Two very different people end up as neighbours. Jayanta Bhai is a street thug with a soft heart. Simran is young, hot headed and a former company executive. This is their luv story.

    Director: Vinnil Markan

    Cast: Vivek Oberoi, Neha Sharma

    Year: 2013

  • Jazbaa
    CAT: 13h00 | WAT: 12h00 | EAT: 14h00

    Jazbaa
    CAT: 13h00 | WAT: 12h00 | EAT: 14h00

    28 January

    A top female lawyer is faced with a huge task of getting a guilty man released in order to save her own daughter. Only thing is, she has to do this in just four days.

    Director: Sanjay Gupta

    Cast: Aishwarya Rai, Irrfan Khan

    Year: 2015