Series
  • Healthy But Tasty
    CAT: 12h00 | WAT: 11h00 | EAT: 13h00

    Healthy But Tasty
    CAT: 12h00 | WAT: 11h00 | EAT: 13h00
     
    MON - FRI

    Chef Ranveer whips up low-calorie versions of popular dishes that you can indulge in, without the guilt. With everyone going crazy about fitness, times are such that health food has become the staple diet of the fitness-conscious way.

    The show will teach you a way to stay healthy without skipping meals - a yummy way to health without sacrificing on taste. Now you can enjoy recipes made out of local, seasonal ingredients that aren't just high on the healthy side, but tickles your taste buds too. 

  • Snack Attack
    CAT: 12h30 | WAT: 11h30 | EAT: 13h30

    Snack Attack
    CAT: 12h30 | WAT: 11h30 | EAT: 13h30
     
    MON - FRI

    A snack is a special treat that can fill the space between two meals. This is the idea behind the cooking show, Snack Attack.

    Celebrity chef Ranveer Brar brings you interesting and innovative snack recipes that can easily be made in the comfort of your own home. The recipes are quick and easy, yet delicious. Expect to get hooked on his creative takes on traditional snacks like sandwiches and chilli bites. Recipes such as the chicken and Sweet Coconut Samosa promise to tantalize both your sweet and sour cravings. 

  • Bollytunes
    CAT: 17h00 | WAT: 16h00 | EAT: 18h00

    Bollytunes
    CAT: 17h00 | WAT: 16h00 | EAT: 18h00
     
    MON - FRI

    BollyTunes is a new music show on Zee World that will showcase the latest and the hottest Indian pop music. BollyTunes will dish out song and dance from your favourite movies starting this July.  Experience the fun of Bollywood through the biggest music videos from various genres. We pick the best Bollywood songs seen on screen to satisfy your soul.

    It’s spectacular, it’s dazzling, It’s BollyTunes.                                                                       

  • Love Happens
    CAT: 19h00 | WAT: 18h00 | EAT: 20h00

    Love Happens
    CAT: 19h00 | WAT: 18h00 | EAT: 20h00
     
    MON - FRI

    Aanya is a daring, young girl, born with silver spoon in her mouth. She believes in the power of money and uses it to her advantage. Fate has something else in store for Aanya as she comes face to face with a new world in a village. Aanya’s new rural life introduces Raghu, a villager, into her life and sparks fly...and not the good kind. The village witnesses a funny and eventful war between these two as the idealisms and behavior of modern-city society clash with traditional values. 

  • Lies of the Heart
    CAT: 21h00 | WAT: 20h00 | EAT: 22h00

    Lies of the Heart
    CAT: 21h00 | WAT: 20h00 | EAT: 22h00
     
    MON - FRI

    This is the story of Urmi, a courageous young woman. Her dreams are fulfilled when her marriage to Samrat is fixed. On her nuptial night, she discovers that she married a monster, as Samrat has no time for her. Follow Urmi as she goes against all odds, to reclaim her dignity and be freed from a ruthless husband, and her indifferent in-laws.

  • Love... Look what you made me do
    CAT: 21h00 | WAT: 20h00 | EAT: 22h00

    Love... Look what you made me do
    CAT: 21h00 | WAT: 20h00 | EAT: 22h00
     
    SAT

    Love is an intriguing and strange feeling. When cupid strikes, it brings with it the feeling of happiness, pain, envy, greed, lust and sin. We have all loved and lost, we have all been hurt, we have all moved on... There are some however, who do not believe in moving on, there are some who do not give up, there are some who will do anything for love... Our new show, Love…look what you made me do, deals with love and just how crazy things can get when a relationship doesn’t work out. Watch this intriguing new show and discover true stories of love, happy endings and just how quickly we can switch from loving to hating the same person.

  • Fear Files
    CAT: 21h00 | WAT: 20h00 | EAT: 22h00

    Fear Files
    CAT: 21h00 | WAT: 20h00 | EAT: 22h00
     
    SUN

    Fear Files, a show that brings to life the real stories of people who have lived through paranormal experiences that defy explanation. The series uncovers the truth behind some of the most compelling and mystifying occurrences that have taken place around India. The show is a re-enactment of real incidents in an attempt to dispel the hoaxes from the real and possibly unexplainable. Paranormal experts are introduced who are incredibly gifted in their fields of expertise and their methods and findings are revealed as a compelling conclusion of each episode. This investigative and matter of fact approach sets the show apart from all other shows.

  • My Lost Home
    CAT: 18h00 | WAT: 17h00 | EAT: 19h00

    My Lost Home
    CAT: 18h00 | WAT: 17h00 | EAT: 19h00
     
    MON - FRI

    This is the story of two daughters and how their lives get changed after marriage. Whether the sisters continue to remain close to each other after marriage and how much their in-laws will tolerate their closeness, only time will tell.

  • Modern Homemaker
    CAT: 20h00 | WAT: 19h00 | EAT: 21h00

    Modern Homemaker
    CAT: 20h00 | WAT: 19h00 | EAT: 21h00
     
    MON - FRI

    Sona is a modern young woman with a successful career. She makes the decision to jump from 'working woman' to ‘homemaker’ and faces a number of hurdles along the way. As she carries out her household duties giving shape to her dreams of making a perfect home, chaos is not far behind. Her dream is to create a home with dignity and warmth.  Modern Homemaker highlights the pivotal role women play in leading their households on a path of family bliss.

    The story of Modern Homemaker explores the journey of Sona as she tries to adapt to her lifestyle change? Will she be able to make a success of her decision to be a Modern Homemaker?

  • Krishi
    CAT: 22h00 | WAT: 21h00 | EAT: 23h00

    Krishi
    CAT: 22h00 | WAT: 21h00 | EAT: 23h00
     
    MON - FRI

    The story of Krishi, who rises from modest beginnings to a successful career. Krishi dreams of becoming a block development officer, her financial status however makes it difficult for her to afford a decent education. Her father, and family have sacrificed to make sure that Krishna receives the education necessary to achieve her goal. Watch the captivating and uplifting story of Krishi and how she goes beyond all expectations to follow her dreams.